Monday, June 12, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

HELLO JUNE






Can't believe it's already June! It means winter or summer for our Communal global girls. But is it snowing in HongKong in June? (that could happen in Finland..hah) Step in and find out what's going on...


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

W A T W






Happy Wednesday all and welcome to our WATW link up!! Share your day with us!!


Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

m o n d a y


Pretty May flowers all around... enjoy!
2017-05-15

We look forward to seeing you all at our
Wednesday Around the World link-up!

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

m o n d a y

2017-03-27

Looking forward to seeing you all at our
WEDNESDAY AROUND THE WORLD link-up!

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

W A T W





Welcome to this week's Wednesday around the world-party..let's have fun!!!


Sunday, March 5, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017